Appalachian College of Pharmacy Releases Fall 2022 Dean’s List

OAKWOOD, VA (March 2, 2023) — The Appalachian College of Pharmacy (ACP) has issued its Fall 2022 dean’s list.

Students named to the list have a cumulative GPA of 3.50 or higher in the Appalachian College of Pharmacy’s accelerated three-year Doctor of Pharmacy program.

“The Appalachian College of Pharmacy is extremely proud of these students for achieving Dean’s List status in our very rigorous accelerated degree program,” said ACP Provost and Dean Susan Mayhew. “Their level of commitment to the program and their chosen field of study is evident by this achievement.”

Students named to the list were as follows: Karlee Wasilewski, Henrietta Annor, Annamay Fry, Samantha Klug, Alborz Fatheddin, Logan Surface, Bishen Kafley, Luis Villanueva, Shobit Sood, Emily Lester, Christabel Larbi, Andrew Lee, Meghan Combs, Elizabeth Mischel, Savannah Midkiff, Kaitlyn Cook, Badri Abdi, Josh Green and Taylor Justus.

Also named to the list were third year students who are currently out on rotation including Ayomipo Adeyemo, Divine Mbah, Jonathan Ritchie, Shelomith Akpoghenobor, Michael Stewart, Dylan Brookman, Colby Osborne, Matthew Neace, Julia Deel, Brittany McClanahan and Achea Quinta.

ABOUT THE APPALACHIAN COLLEGE OF PHARMACY: The Appalachian College of Pharmacy is the only three-year Doctor of Pharmacy program in the Commonwealth of Virginia. Founded in 2003, the college accepted its first students in 2005. It is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE) and the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges (SACSCOC). Its mission is to cultivate a learning community committed to education, community outreach and the professional development of pharmacists. Its graduate pharmacists are now practicing throughout the United States.

Back to All News