GPA Based Awards	Recipient
Best in Integrated Basic Science (P1)	Hailey Shantelle Kuracka
Best in Therapeutics (P2)	Oyindamola Sanni
Best in Pharmaceutics/Compounding Laboratory (P2)	Christianna Linh Tran
P3 Highest GPA	Sheema Hallaji
P2 Highest GPA	Robert Busch, Oyindamola Sanni
P1 Highest GPA	Jasmine Hagy, Julie Jasis, Hailey Kuracka, Nasheed Shams
T Trighest Or A	Chelsea Asbury, Pearlie Barker, Hillary Brashear, Ashlee Childress, Sheema Hallaji,
	Tabatha Hamilton, Antonie Homer, Whitney Horn, Megan Jonhson, Tiffany
Dean's List	Johnson, Kenny Kwack, Kennith Layne, John Lewis, Tatevik Melkoumian, Ashley
	Moore, Taylor Mullins, Lura Thompson
Student Volunteer of the Year Award (SAO)	
Outstanding Service Award (SAO)	Jermaine Ramsay Leanne Vanmeter
Volunteer of the Year Award (SAO)	David P. Moore
Dha Chi Casiata	Chelsea Asbury, Pearlie Barker, Ashlee Childress, Sheema Hallaji, Tabatha
Rho Chi Society	Hamilton, Whitney Horn, Megan Jonhson, John Lewis, Tatevik Melkoumian, Ashley
	Moore, Taylor Mullins, Lura Thompson, Randy Mullins
VSHP Student Leadership Award	Vivien Tuy Dinh Pham
P3 Awards NCPA Outstanding Student Award	Recipient Walid Nazari
NCPA Outstanding Student Award  VPhA Research & Foundation Student Award	Walid Nazari Tonisha Simone Robinson-Seixas
Facts and Comparisons Award of Excellence in Clinical Communication	Hillary Kate Brashear
VSHP Excellence in Health System Pharmacy Student Award	Jennifer Hyun Jung Shin
The Merck Manual Award	Ashlee Nicole Childress, Whitney Nicole Horn
Rite Aid Retail Management Award	Tabatha E. Hamilton
Natural Medicine Comprehensive Database Recognition Award	Travis Wade Garrett
Eli Lilly Achievement Award	Chelsea Grey Asbury
TEVA Outstanding Student Award	Sheema Marie Hallaji
Mylan Excellence in Pharmacy Award	Ashley Nicole Moore
Academic & Service Awards	Recipient
ACP Dean's Award	Tyler John Jauss (P3), Christopher Adam Clark (P2), Joshua Joseph Davis (P1)
ACP Academic Excellence in Pharmacy Award	Sheema Marie Hallaji (P3), Oyindamola Sanni (P2), Jasmine Dawn Hagy (P1)
ACP Professionalism Award	Lura Pruett Thompson (P3), Christianna Linh Tran (P2), Juan C. Vargas (P1)
ACP Distinguished Service Award	Danyale Leann Young (P3), Walid Nazari (P2), Anna LouCrectia Lyall (P1)
ACP Outstanding Leadership Award	Tyler John Jauss (P3), Sarah Mahalia Elswick (P2), Joshua Joseph Davis (P1)
ACP Community Service	Jordan Michele Smith (P3), Sarah Mahalia Elswick (P2), Jasmine Dawn Hagy (P1)
Faculty/Staff Awards	Recipient
ACP Excellence in Clinical Teaching	Kurt Vanden Bosch & Shamly Abdelfattah P1 Class, Richard Nicholas P2 Class
ACP Outstanding Science Teaching	Ingo Engels P1 Class, Ingo Engels P2 Class
ACP Administrative Staff Member of the Year	Donnie Yates
ACP Student Organization Advisor of the Year	Ingo Engels and Kurt Vanden Bosch
ACP Preceptor of the Year	Rosa Alba Hidalgo Jimenez
ACP Preceptor of Excellence	Crystal Phillips
Preceptor of Distinction	Ingo Engels
Community Outreach Acclamation Award	J. Kristen Preston
Above and Beyond	J. Todd Carter
Student Competitions	Recipient
VPhA OTC Competition, August 2015 , Williamsburg VA	Mursal Mursal, Tiffany Johnson, Adetonkunbo Adedokun, and Chantal Volcy
APhA-ASP Patient Counseling Competition (Local), Oakwood, VA	Walid Nazari won local competition with Oyindamola Sanni as runner up
	Walid Nazari competed nationally for Patient Counseling in March 2016 in
APhA-ASP Patient Counseling Competition, March 27, 2015, San Diego, CA	Baltimore
	Kieu Lan Le and Christianna Tran are local winners and will represent the College in