Information for


Search ACP

Meeting Schedule

All meetings are closed.

Please contact us if you have any questions regarding meetings.

Phi Delta Chi (ΦΔΧ) Gamma Gamma Chapter

Phi Delta Chi

Mission

Phi Delta Chi pharmacy fraternity develops leaders to advance the profession of pharmacy. Phi Delta Chi, a lifelong experience, promotes scholastic, professional, and social growth in its Brothers. We strive to provide quality services to our patients, thereby advancing public health and strengthening ourselves as health professionals.

Values

Phi Delta Chi Brothers seek enhanced professional and personal success and satisfaction. Phi Delta Chi helps both pharmacy students and pharmacists improve personal and professional skills, inspiring confidence and character and providing insight into human nature. Phi Delta Chi encourages Brothers to develop as leaders, as excellent pharmacists, and as wellrounded citizens. Excellent pharmacists are the most important product of Phi Delta Chi. In our union, we are Brothers for Life. 
 
The best health care requires pharmacists committed to providing pharmaceutical care. Phi Delta Chi Brothers aim to improve the health of their patients through the delivery of optimal pharmaceutical care. The crowning glory of all Phi Delta Chi Brothers is to serve. By training, educating, preparing, and connecting excellent pharmacists, Phi Delta Chi advances the public health and the profession.

Vision

As a national organization, Phi Delta Chi strives to improve its programs to better serve our Brothers, our profession, and the public. Each Brother strives to improve as a person and as a pharmacist. We all strive to reach more Brothers by expanding to more colleges of pharmacy. And we strive to strengthen our local and national bonds with alumni Brothers across the country.

Action

Phi Delta Chi is America's first professional fraternity in pharmacy. Since 1883, we have worked to advance the profession of pharmacy and its allied interests, and to foster and promote a fraternal spirit among our Brothers. We intend to continue to be first as a source of progress for the profession. These primary programs will improve our Brothers and their communities:

  • Programs to recognize excellence among collegiate and alumni Brothers and Chapters. 
  • The Prescott Leadership Award for excellence in a young pharmacist. 
  • Training and education programs to improve therapeutic, leadership, and management skills of pharmacy students and pharmacists. 
  • Professional and service programs to help the community. 
  • Communication programs and publications to link all Brothers. 
  • Fraternal programs to foster our Brotherhood.

Officers and Pledges

Position Name Email
Worthy Chief Counselor Lindsey Luckenbaug lluckenbaugh@students.acp.edu
Worthy Vice Counselor Ketul Patel kapatel@students.acp.edu
Worthy Keeper of Records & Seals Smit Mehta smehta@studetns.acp.edu
Worthy Keeper of Finance Antonie Homer ahomer@students.acp.edu
Worthy Correspondent Thao Lam tlam@students.acp.edu
Worthy Prelate Abby Santos asantos@students.acp.edu
Worthy Alumni Liaison Jordan Smith jsmith@students.acp.edu
Worthy Master at Arms Ashley Scott ascott@students.acp.edu
Worthy Inner Guard Lindsay Vance lvance@students.acp.edu
Faculty Advisor Abdelfattah Shamly sabdelfattah@acp.edu
Faculty Advisor Chuck Breese cbreese@acpharm.org