Information for
 


Search ACP

Faculty/Staff Directory

Abdelfattah, Samir
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: ssabdelfattah@acp.edu

Abdelfattah, Shamly
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-676-3394
Email: sabdelfattah@acp.edu

Adkins, Donna
Chair of Department of Pharmacy Practice / Associate Professor
Phone: 276-498-5215
Email: dadkins@acp.edu

Baldwin, Sherrie
Senior Admissions Clerk
Phone: 276-498-5232
Email: sbaldwin@acp.edu

Breese, Chuck
Senior Associate Dean
Phone: 276-498-5202
Email: cbreese@acp.edu

Call, Phyllis
Receptionist
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: pcall@acp.edu

Carter, Todd
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 606-216-3559
Email: tcarter@acp.edu

Clevinger, Sherry
Administrative Assistant for Experiential Programs
Phone: 276-498-5214
Email: sclevinger@acp.edu

Cook, Nancy
Custodian
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: ncook@acp.edu

Counts, Gavin
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: dcounts@acp.edu

Deel, David
Technology Support Specialist
Phone: 276-498-5227
Email: ddeel@acp.edu

Deel, Michael
Director of Safety and Technology
Phone: 276-498-5237
Email: mdeel@acp.edu

Deel, Sharon
Coordinator of Experiential Education & Community Outreach/Instructor
Phone: 276-498-5224
Email: sdeel@acp.edu

Engels, Ingo
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 276-498-5252
Email: iengels@acp.edu

Farmer, Adam
Coordinator of Experiential Education & Community Outreach/Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-5219
Email: afarmer@acp.edu

Fletcher, Tina
Administrative Assistant for Assessment
Phone: 276-498-5212
Email: tfletcher@acp.edu

Fletcher, Gary
Maintenance
Phone: 276-498-5249
Email: gfletcher@acp.edu

Gravelle, Brent
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 76-498-5222
Email: bgravelle@acp.edu

Hagen, Ted
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice/Director of Continuing Education (CEA)
Phone: 423-765-6276
Email: thagen@acp.edu

Harman, Holli
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 276-498-5231
Email: hharman@acp.edu

Hernick, Marcy
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 276-498-5210
Email: mhernick@acp.edu

Hess, Lisa
Senior Business Office Clerk
Phone: 276-498-5238
Email: lhess@acp.edu

Horn, Regina
Administrative Assistant for Experiential Programs
Phone: 276-498-5234
Email: rhorn@acp.edu

Hylton, Ann
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 423-844-5819
Email: ahylton@acp.edu

Justice, Michael
Assistant Professor
Phone:
Email: mjustice@acp.edu

Keene, Vickie
Director of Admissions and Financial Aid / Registrar
Phone: 276-498-5230
Email: vkeene@acp.edu

Khan, Ghous
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 276-498-5223
Email: gkhan@acp.edu

Kilgore, Crystal
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-762-0770 x222
Email: ckilgore@acp.edu

Kilgore, Terry
Director of Advancement
Phone: 276-498-5209
Email: tkilgore@acp.edu

Land, Sarah
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-475-5116 x208
Email: sland@acp.edu

Masuda, Quamrum
Vice Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences / Assistant Professor
Phone: 276-498-5241
Email: qmasuda@acp.edu

Mayhew, Susan
Dean
Phone: 276-498-5201
Email: slmayhew@acp.edu

McGeorge, Wade
Assistant Dean of Student & Alumni Affairs and Associate Legal Counsel
Phone: 276-498-5266
Email: wmcgeorge@acp.edu

McGlothlin, Tonuya
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 276-498-5226
Email: tmcglothlin@acp.edu

McGlothlin, Jason
Director of Student Services and Alumni Affairs
Phone: 276-498-5247
Email: jmcglothlin@acp.edu

Momen, Afsana
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 276-498-5225
Email: amomen@acp.edu

Mullins, Randy
Chair of Pharmaceutical Sciences / Associate Professor
Phone: 276-498-5216
Email: rmullins@acp.edu

Nicholas, Richard
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-431-2648
Email: rnicholas@acp.edu

Rahman, Shams
Administrative Assistant for Faculty
Phone: 276-498-5210
Email: srahman@acp.edu

Rao, Prema
Research Associate
Phone: 276-498-5228
Email: prao@acp.edu

Rao, U.S.
Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 276-498-5218
Email: usrao@acp.edu

Rashid, Mamoon
Instructor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 276-498-5217
Email: mrashid@acp.edu

Rife, Alison
Administrative Assistant for Admissions
Phone: 276-498-5245
Email: arife@acp.edu

Rourk, Emily
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: erourk@acp.edu

Singh, Ajay
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Phone: 276-498-5235
Email: asingh@acp.edu

Sisk, Jenny
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: jsisk@acp.edu

Speed, Melissa
Library Director
Phone: 276-498-5239
Email: mspeed@acp.edu

Spivey, Rebecca
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 423-844-4297
Email: rspivey@acp.edu

Sutherland, Sherry
Custodian
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: ssutherland@acp.edu

Vanden Bosch, Kurt
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-5216
Email: kvandenbosch@acp.edu

Vickery, Brittany
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: bvickery@acp.edu

Vickery, Stephen
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: svickery@acp.edu

Whitaker, Casey
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Phone: 276-498-4190
Email: cwhitaker@acp.edu

Yates, Elizabeth
Administrative Assistant for the Business Office
Phone: 276-498-5265
Email: eyates@acp.edu

Yates, Donnie
Maintenance
Phone: 276-498-5249
Email: dyates@acp.edu