Information for

Search ACP


Michael McGlothlin, JD

Susan Mayhew, PharmD, BCNSP, FASHP
Chief Academic Officer

Terry Kilgore, JD
Director of Institutional Development

Wade McGeorge, JD
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Law and Associate Legal Counsel

Charles R. Breese, PhD
Senior Associate Dean

Vickie Keene, BS, MS
Director of Academic Records, Admissions, and Financial Aid

Holli Harman, BS, PHR
Chief Financial Officer

Michael Deel, BS, MS
Director of Safety and Technology

Melissa Speed, MSIS, AHIP
Library Director

Jason McGlothlin, BA, MBA
Director of Student Services & Alumni Affairs