• Call us: 1-866-935-7350
  • acpinfo@acp.edu

Appalachian College of Pharmacy

ACP Directory

Administration

NameEmailPhone
Holli R. Harman, BShharman@acp.edu276-498-5231
M. Wade McGeorge, J.D.wmcgeorge@acp.edu276-498-5266
Marcy Hernick, Ph.D.mhernick@acp.edu276-498-5244
Melissa C. Speed, MSISmspeed@acp.edu276-498-5239
Michael G. McGlothlin, J.D.mmcglothlin@acp.edu276-498-4190
Michael S. Deel, MISmdeel@acp.edu276-498-5237
R. Jason McGlothlin, MBAjmcglothlin@acp.edu276-498-5247
Randy Mullins, PharmDrmullins@acp.edu276-498-5236
Richard S. Nicholas, PharmD, NDrnicholas@acp.edu276-431-2648
Sharon C. Deel, MSN,sdeel@acp.edu276-498-5224
Susan L. Mayhew, PharmDslmayhew@acp.edu276-498-5201
Terry G. Kilgore, J.D.tkilgore@acp.edu276-498-5209
U.S. Rao, Ph.D.usrao@acp.edu276-498-5218
Veronica J. Keene, MSvkeene@acp.edu276-498-5230

Faculty Member

NameEmailPhone
Afsana Momen, MBBSamomen@acp.edu276-498-5225
Brent L. Gravelle, Ph.D., M.D.bgravelle@acp.edu276-498-5222
Brittany N. Palmer, PharmDbpalmer@acp.edu276.328.9141
Caterina Hernandezchernandez@acp.edu276-498-5235
Charla Thompsoncthompson@acp.edu
Christopher A. Clark, PharmDcclark@acp.edu
Crystal S. Phillips, PharmDckilgore@acp.edu276-762-0770 x222
Edgar F. Talbott III, PharmDetalbott@acp.edu276-498-5216
Ghous M. Khan, Ph.D.gkhan@acp.edu276-498-5223
Ingo H. Engels, Ph.D.iengels@acp.edu276-498-5252
J. Kristen Preston, PharmDkpreston@acp.edu606-794-6012
J. Todd Carter, PharmDtcarter@acp.edu606-216-3559
Kristen C. Wood, PharmDkwood@acp.edu423-844-2876
M. Wade McGeorge, J.D.wmcgeorge@acp.edu276-498-5266
Mamoon Rashid, Ph.D.mrashid@acp.edu276-498-5241
Marcy Hernick, Ph.D.mhernick@acp.edu276-498-5244
Melissa C. Speed, MSISmspeed@acp.edu276-498-5239
Michael P. Justice, PharmDmjustice@acp.edu276-623-5100 x5761
Randall C. Cole, PharmDrcole@acp.edu276-498-5260
Randy Mullins, PharmDrmullins@acp.edu276-498-5236
Richard S. Nicholas, PharmD, NDrnicholas@acp.edu276-431-2648
Samir S. Abdelfattah, PharmDssabdelfattah@acp.edu276-498-4190
Shamly A. Abdelfattah, PharmDsabdelfattah@acp.edu276-676-3394
Susan L. Mayhew, PharmDslmayhew@acp.edu276-498-5201
Ted W. Hagen II, D.Min., Ph.D.thagen@acp.edu423-765-6276
Terry G. Kilgore, J.D.tkilgore@acp.edu276-498-5209
Tiffany B. McDonaldtmcdonald@acp.edu276-498-5219
U.S. Rao, Ph.D.usrao@acp.edu276-498-5218

Staff Member

NameEmailPhone
Christina J. Rosecrose@acp.edu276-498-5245
David A. Deelddeel@acp.edu276-498-5227
Donna A. Horndhorn@acp.edu 276-498-5265
Donnie R. Yatesdyates@acp.edu276-498-5249
Elizabeth K. Welchlwelch@acp.edu276-498-5217
Elizabeth Y. Yateseyates@acp.edu276-498-5259
Gary O. Sutherlandgsutherland@acp.edu276-498-4190
Gary T. Fletchergfletcher@acp.edu276-498-4190
Lisa D. Hesslhess@acp.edu276-498-5238
Nancy C. Cookncook@acp.edu276-498-4190
Phyllis J. Callpcall@acp.edu276-498-4190
Prema S. Raoprao@acp.edu276-498-5228
Regina G. Hornrhorn@acp.edu276-498-5234
Sherrie M. Baldwinsbaldwin@acp.edu276-498-5232
Sherry L. Clevingersclevinger@acp.edu276-498-5214
Sherry Sutherlandssutherland@acp.edu276-498-4190
Tina D. Fletchertfletcher@acp.edu276-498-5212
Tonuya D. McGlothlintmcglothlin@acp.edu276-498-5226
Wanda D. Vancewvance@acp.edu276-498-4190
Subscribe
Newsletter